Skip to main navigation.

Board of Directors

The owner-members of Northwestern REC elect a ten-member Board of Directors to represent them and to oversee the operation of the Co-op. Current Board of Directors:

District 5 » Kathy Cooper-Winters, Chair, Allegheny Electric Co-op Director, National Cooperative Services Corp. Director
District 7 
» David Rectenwald, Vice Chair
District 3 » Michael Sample, Secretary
District 2 » Jesse "Earl" Koon, Treasurer, 
PREA Director
District 1 » William "Jack" Sheffer
District 4 » Robert Agnew
District 6 » Kim Docter
District 8 » Marian Davis
District 9 
» Lisa Chausse
District 10 » Lanny Rodgers, NRECA Director

Map of Northwestern territory and each director