Skip to main navigation.

Co-op Calendar

Date

Holiday

Operations

Office

Friday, December 22, 2017 Christmas Eve - close at 11 a.m. Closed Closed
Monday, December 25, 2017 Christmas Day Closed Closed
Friday, December 29, 2017 New Year's Eve - close at 11 a.m. Closed Closed
Monday, January 1, 2018 New Year's Day Closed Closed
Monday, February 19, 2018 Presidents Day Closed Closed
Friday, March 30, 2018 Good Friday Closed Closed
Monday, May 28, 2018 Memorial Day Closed Closed
Wednesday, July 4, 2018 Independence Day Closed Closed
Monday, September 3, 2018 Labor Day Closed Closed
Monday, November 12, 2018 Veteran's Day Closed Closed
Thursday, November 22, 2018 Thanksgiving Closed Closed
Friday, November 23, 2018 Day after Thanksgiving Open Closed
Monday, November 26, 2018 First day of deer season Closed Open
Monday, December 24, 2018 Christmas Eve - close at 11 a.m. Closed Closed
Tuesday, December 25, 2018 Christmas Day Closed Closed
Monday, December 31, 2018 New Year's Eve - close at 11 a.m. Closed Closed
Tuesday, January 1, 2019 New Year's Day Closed Closed

 

The 2018 Nominating/Member Resource Meetings:

 Please call Northwestern REC at 1-800-352-0014 to make your reservations.