Kathy Cooper-Winters

District 5

District 5: Cussewago, Hayfield, Venango, Cambridge, and Woodcock townships and Woodcock and Saegertown Boroughs in Crawford County.

Northwestern REC holds nominating meetings in the early spring time. In August 2018, the following Cooperative member was re-elected to serve as District 5 Director. Terms last for three years. Elections take place during the Annual Meeting.


Kathy Cooper-Winters, Board Chair